The Maharajas Express Train Journey is the most luxurious and convenient way to discover incredible India. It has received global recognition and received "World's Leading Luxury Train" award at the World Travel Awards, five years in a row, from 2012 to 2016. The Maharajas Express offers 5 unique itineraries.

Pan India Journeys

Heritage of India

Heritage of India

7 Nights/8 Days
Mumbai - Ajanta - Udaipur - Jodhpur -
Bikaner - Jaipur - Ranthambhore -
Agra – Delhi

Indian Splendour Tour

Indian Splendour

7 Nights/8 Days
Delhi - Agra - Ranthambhore - Jaipur
- Bikaner - Jodhpur – Udaipur -
Balsinor – Mumbai

Indian Panorama Tour

Indian Panorama

7 Nights/8 Days
Delhi - Jaipur - Ranthambore - Fatehpur Sikri
- Agra - Gwalior - Orchha - Khajuraho
- Varanasi - Lucknow - Delhi

Golden Triangle Journeys

Treasures of India Tour

Treasures of India

3 Nights/4 Days

Gems of India Tour

Gems of India

3 Nights/4 Days
Delhi - Agra - Ranthambhore
– Jaipur – Delhi

The Train

Maharajas' Express

Maharajas' Express is the prestigious winner of “World’s Leading Luxury Train” Award at the World Tourism Awards two years in a row. Now, experience the diverse land of India in a convenient and opulent fashion.

More Luxury Trains

Palace on Wheels

The train exhibits a perfect blend of a quaint and traditional ambience and all the modern amenities.

Royal Rajasthan on Wheels

This Luxury version of Palace on Wheels Train Ex Delhi offers you an unique tour circuit of Golden...

The Golden Chariot

Covering the UNESCO World Heritage Sites of Hampi Golden Chariot & Goa Beaches...

Extension Tours

Custom made itineraries covering all major tourist circuits and spiritual getaways.

Southern Splendour

8 days luxury train journey that link to some of South India's most serene destinations.